Did you know that Planning center is set to auto archive users & DreamTeam that are no longer active? Planning Center does this to help close the back door on any users that are no longer needed in the database (specifically PCO).
You may wonder what the criteria is for archiving people in Planning Center. See below:
A Person will be archived in Planning Center IF they meet all of these conditions:
- Are a Scheduled Viewer (parent permission)
- AND does NOT have a Team Assignment
- Has not been scheduled in the last 14 months
- Has not logged in to PCO in the last 6 months
- Is NOT a Staff Member
- Has not been created in the last 7 days
- Has not been updated in the last 7 days
If someone does not meet any of those items, Planning Center will archive the person.
Contact your Project Manager if you would like someone to be un archived.